Welcome Our Newest Members


Strategic Partner

Company: Ortiz Staffing, LLC.
Contact: Sandy Ortiz
Sandy@ortizstaffing.com
Industry: General and Skilled Labor Payroll Services


Associate Members

Company: Pepperl+Fuchs
Contact: Lorna Hall
lhall@us.pepperl-fuchs.com
Industry: Electrical Explosion Protection and Sensor Technology

Company: Fisher and Phillips, LLC.
Contact: Kevin TroutmanKTroutman@fisherphillips.com
Industry: Law Firm- Labor and Employment Law


Company: CRB Builder
Contact: Carlos Barreto
Hisebu@aol.com
Industry: Investment Real Estate Company

Company: Genuent
Contact: Regina Corey
RCorey@genuent.net
Industry: IT and Engineering Staffing

Company: Berkadia Real Estate Advisors, LLC
Contact: Kristen McDade
kristen.mcdade@berkadia.com
Industry: Land Brokerage, Investment Sales and Mortgage Banking/Servicing

Company  Name: Entrust, Inc.
Contact: Robyn Jacobson
rjacobson@entrustinc.com
Industry: Employee Health Benefits Resource Group

Company Name: Amazing Place
Contact: Tracey Brown
tbrown@amazingplacehouston.org
Industry: Adult Care Facility For Those Dealing With Memory Issue

Company Name: Terry's Landscape
Contact: James Terry
james@terryslandscape.com
Industry: Landscaping

Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved. Katy Area Economic Development Council